Today is an ADD kind of day!

In The Corner

Good grief.  I know I was told I would have energy – but this is ridiculous!

I had a difficult time falling to sleep – restless legs. You know what that’s like. I felt like running a marathon while laying down in my bed.  My eyes were tired, but I couldn’t keep my legs still.  I got up.  I got down.  And because I knew I had to drink water to flush the toxins out of my system, naturally, I had to go use the facilities…often.  This was a relief of sorts as I had a good excuse to get up!  So- that was how the night marched on.  All in all, though, I woke up feeling rested and refreshed.  (What?)

I woke up at 4:00 and forced myself to stay in bed until 5:30am when I knew Kevin would be up to prepare me a coffee!  (grin)  I stood…

View original post 614 more words

Leave a Reply

