WHEN WILL I LEARN?

"Working for Christ"

“Submit yourselves, then, to God. Resist the devil, and he will flee from you. Come near to God and he will come near to you.” (James 4:7-8, NIV)

No Internet

You might be wondering where I’ve been all week.

On Monday morning before I began to write, I sat down to check my email. To my dismay, there was no internet connection. I followed Microsoft’s troubleshooting procedures and – nothing. No internet! What could have possibly happened from Sunday evening, when everything was working fine, until Monday morning? All I did was sleep. I assumed my computer was sleeping too. But some how, some way, a little “bug” crawled inside my computer and disabled the internet.

Then I discovered another problem.

I use two screens when I’m working. One is for my Office documents; the other is projected from my computer onto a large monitor so I can view architectural…

View original post 445 more words

2 comments

Leave a Reply

