Cup 150

If you can spare a minute, please read the about page before you read “Cup 150″….. Take Care and God Bless 🙂 Kenny T

365 Cups of Kindness

Today’s Cup 150 was transacted at Starbucks, zip code 97071. As I ordered my usual soy latte, I was reminded that today is the sequicentennial, or one hundred and fiftieth cup of my project. Yes, I still have another one hundred and sixty-five days left to go, but it’s a landmark.

I’m not sure what the driver of the red Acura ordered, but it was a simple five bucks and then some. Unfortunately, there wasn’t any ticker tape or confetti announcing that she was the recipient of this landmark cup, but it was a landmark in my heart. As I move forward with this project of kindness, I hope that you might be motivated or inspired to do your part. Big or small, it doesn’t matter. Kindness makes our world a better place, for sure. And no act of kindness or generosity is ever too small. So here’s to another day…

View original post 12 more words

1 comment

Leave a Reply

