ARE YOU BORED?

6 comments
  1. TheMitchNiche said:

    Great post! I had never thought of boredom this way! I had never thought of praying for creativity! Thanks.

    Like

  2. "Working for Christ" said:

    Thanks again, Kenny T! 🙂

    Like

    • If you keep turning out five cup Post, I can’t help but Re-blog!!!!! Take care my Friend and God Bless 🙂 Kenny T

      Like

  3. mtetar said:

    Hallelujah!!! Thanks for sharing it is so true GOD gives our all. Be Blessed, Mtetar

    Like

  4. I’m bored often because I have ADHD. I have plenty creativity, but turns out society doesn’t always appreciate that. I’ve prayed to overcome it: so far the answer seems no.

    Like

Leave a Reply

